Wed. Dec 8th, 2021

Mysterious Himachal

Land of God & Faith

Council of Ministers – Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, India

Name Designation Additional Charge
Shri Virbhadra Singh Chief Minister All other Departments, which are not allotted
Smt. Vidya Stokes Irrigation & Public Health Minister Horticulture, Information Technology
Shri Kaul Singh Thakur Health & Family Welfare Minister Revenue, Law & Legal Remembrance, Medical Education
Shri G. S. Bali Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Minister Transport, Technical Education, Vocational & Industrial Training
Shri Sujan Singh Pathania MPP & Power Minister Non-Conventional Energy Sources, Agriculture
Shri Thakur Singh Bharmouri Forest Minister Fisheries
Shri Mukesh Agnihotri Industry Minister Labour & Employment, Parliamentary Affairs, Information & Public Relations
Shri Sudhir Sharma Urban Development Minister Housing, Town & Country Planning
Shri Prakash Chaudhary Excise & Taxation Minister Printing & Stationery
Shri Dhani Ram Shandil Social Justice & Empowerment Minister Sainik Welfare
Shri Anil Kumar Rural Development Minister Panchayati Raj, Animal Husbandry
Shri Karan Singh Ayurveda Minister Cooperation
Shri Neeraj Bharti Chief Parliamentary Secretary Education (Attached with Chief Minister)
Shri Rajesh Dharmani Chief Parliamentary Secretary Forest (Attached with Forest Minister)
Shri Vinay Kumar Chief Parliamentary Secretary Public Works (Attached with Chief Minister)
Shri Jagjivan Paul Chief Parliamentary Secretary Irrigation & Public Health (Attached with Irrigation & Public Health Minister)
Shri Nand Lal Chief Parliamentary Secretary Health (Attached with Health & Family Welfare Minister)
Shri Rohit Thakur Chief Parliamentary Secretary Agriculture (Attached with MPP & Power Minister)
Shri Sohan Lal Thakur Chief Parliamentary Secretary Panchayati Raj (Attached with Rural Development Minister)
Shri Inder Dutt Lakhanpal Chief Parliamentary Secretary Rural Development (Attached with Rural Development Minister)
Shri Mansa Ram Chief Parliamentary Secretary Tourism (Attached with Chief Minister) and Social Justice & Empowerment (Attached with      Social Justice & Empowerment Minister)

[polldaddy poll=9087530]

[polldaddy poll=9087530]